Because we can always use some good music.

First off, thank you all SO much for your support on my last post. Every comment I received seriously made my day. I can’t even begin to say how much you all mean to me. You are amazing!

I have been finding downloading a bunch of new songs lately and I figured, Hey! Want not share it with some of my fav peeps (you all)!

Oh, Tonight by: Josh Abbott Band

Touch by: Josh Abbott Band

Little Miss by: Sugarland

Kiss Me in the Dark by: Randy Rogers Band

Love in a College Town

Crazy One More Time by: Kip Moore

Every Time I Hear Your Name by: Keith Anderson

Goodbyes Made You Mine by: JT Hodges

Get Your Shine On by: Florida Georgia Line

You Promised by: Brantley Gilbert

Fall Into Me by: Brantley Gilbert

Come Over by: Kenny Chesney

8 Second Ride by: Jake Owen

What’s your favorite songs at the moment? 

12 thoughts on “Because we can always use some good music.

  1. yeahhhh new music!!! This is a great idea for a post actually, I’m finding a ton of new songs I’m obsessed with and want to share them! Now, I’m not usually a fan of country music, but I do love love love music so I’ll give these a shot 😀

  2. Amazing song choices!
    I’ve actually been loving older punk rock-ish/alternative music lately. It’s the stuff I used to listen to in middle school and high school! haha. I don’t know why. I came across the Green Day pandora station a few weeks ago and have been addicted ever since! Green Day, Simple Plan, Maroon 5, Paramore, etc.
    But, of course, I alwaaays love me some country music too. Especially during the summertime. (:

  3. Lovee these songs!! If you’re needing a pick me up country fix any time soon, I definitely recommend Zac Brown Band pandora. I LOVE the station. So many great songs that just make me smile as I sing along 🙂

Leave a Reply

