kitchen scale giveaway

I bet your ears perked up when you read “giveaway” in the title. I know mine always do 😉

Have you heard of the website SlimKicker? It’s been going around the blog world so if you have, bear with me while I explain what it is.

Unlike the title, it’s not about being slim. Actually, it’s all about being healthy. It’s like a game where you start out at level 1. Each workout you add, challenge you join, or comment you make, you get points. The goal is to take healthy challenges here and there and then they will become life-long habits.

I recently joined (here’s my profile!) and I have been loving everybody’s support and motivation to get healthy.

Besides logging your workouts, you can also join challenges to receive points. There are nutrition, emotional, and fitness related challenges. From meditation to no soda. If you want to quite an unhealthy habit or start a healthy habit, there is bound to be something on SlimKicker to help you with the first step.

Okay now for the giveaway. What will you be winning? A kitchen scale!

Here’s how to enter (mandatory):

Go to the SlimKicker website, make an account (it’s super easy), join a challenge, and then comment here telling me which challenge you joined!

Extra entry:

Follow me on twitter AND tweet: “@healthyhaley31 is giving away a kitchen scale from @slimkicker! Check it out http://wp.me/p1gxUD-Jn”
Then leave a comment telling me you tweeted.

So that’s 2 ways to enter. Good luck everyone and get going on those challenges!

**Open to US residents only!! Sorry to all my international friends 😦 I still love you though!**

*Giveaway will end Tuesday, March 20*

20 thoughts on “kitchen scale giveaway

  1. Pingback: from a to z all about me | Health Freak College Girl

  2. Pingback: a break + giveaway winner | Health Freak College Girl

Leave a Reply

