random much?

1. I ran a half marathon today. I’ll recap about it in another post. But let’s just say there were hills. And more hills. Then some hills on top of those hills. Get the picture? Hills.

2. I went to Whole Foods to buy some kombucha, in hopes that I would actually be allowed to buy it. I put my big girl pants on and bam! I was able to buy it. I’m such a rebel.

3. I am busting through my to do list. It’s incredible what a few hours in the library can do. Now, I really just have to worry about some tests and a group project. Those are important and all, but at least I have my papers done. Can I get a woot woot?

Thank you Brittany for being the first to show this hilarious pin.

4. I was really craving seitan today. Don’t ask why. I have weird tastes. So while at Whole Foods, I grabbed a Field Roast. I’ve never bought one before but they always look so enticing. I’ll let you now how it is.

5. I downloaded Spotify the other day. I know, I know. I’m totally late to the game. But it’s truly amazing. Quick question: can you sync your iphone to it? 6. My sister showed me this video the other day. It basically sums up the life of a cat. And basically, their lives are amazing.

7. Christmas is rapidly approaching. Did you know that? Well now you know. I still have no idea what to get my roommates! I am part way done with one of the roommates. But I have no idea what to get for the other two! Any ideas?? 

8. Dark chocolate almonds are like crack. That is all.

9. Do you think 5pm is too early to go to bed? Good. Me either. Goodnight.

Day 18 of the 30 day photo challenge….

Something New. My new Nike Frees. Weeeee.

 

16 thoughts on “random much?

    • apparently there isn’t even alcohol in it anymore. there was about a year ago but they took those off the market

  1. I’ve had a Field Roast before for Thanksgiving this year! I’d like to try the other kinds though because I wasn’t as crazy about the celebration roast.

    I’ve been so tired all day so I took an hour long nap at 5:30 haha! So 5 is definitely not too early to go to bed.

Leave a Reply

