to do list

Happy Friday everyone! Woot woot.

My weekend is going to be filled with lots and lots of work. I’ve been reading on all your guy’s blogs that you are stressed and have a lot to do too. So I’m glad I’m not the only one. So what do I have to do?

  • Register for first set of classes – Today 12/2
  • Bio Ch. 11 Lecture Quiz – due Sunday 12/4
  • North Face Half Marathon – Sunday 12/4
  • Meet philosophy group for project – Sunday 12/4
  • Computer Science (3) quizzes – Monday 12/5
  • English (take home) in class essay – due Tuesday 12/6
  • Philosophy annotated packet – due Tuesday 12/6
  • Philosophy group presentation – Tuesday 12/6
  • Philosophy Personal Paper – due Thursday 12/8
  • Register for second set of classes – Friday 12/9
  • Walnut Creek Half Marathon – Saturday 12/10
  • Biology final – Monday 12/12
  • Register for third set of classes – Monday 12/2
  • Philosophy group paper – due Tuesday 12/13 at noon
  • Philosophy extra credit – due Tuesday 12/13

    NOT

Aye aye aye. I have quite a week ahead of me. So why am I telling you all this? Well my posts might be lacking these next few days. It will probably be full of pins, recipe’s found, eats, or youtube videos. I have one ready for tomorrow but besides that, who knows. So wish me luck. I wish all of you luck who are stressed and have a bunch of work! 

 

Day 17 of the 30 day photo challenge…

Memories: Lake Powell. Every every other year, my family used to go to Lake Powell in Utah. It’s seriously my favorite place on Earth. We haven’t been awhile and this summer is our summer to go. Fingers crossed it happens!

 

Question: What’s on your to do list? 

14 thoughts on “to do list

  1. Good luck on the week ahead – I’ve got my holidays now but I know what it feels like to be swarmed with work. And you’re going to rock that half on Sunday! I’ve got to brush up on my math before the year starts, so watching some math videos is definitely going on my to-do list, as sucky as it is.

  2. Don’t feel the need to post if you’re too busy! I have some scheduled posts for this next week (and I’m random-number choosing winners of my NuNaturals giveaway tomorrow and posting that) because I have a crazy busy travel week ahead of me. Which is fine! Blogging shouldn’t get in the way of living. 😉

    If you get the chance, though, I’d love if you’d add NaNeFoMo to your to-do list – and it gives you a post idea, since you’d need to make a bucket list! 🙂 You can grab the button from my sidebar and read the instructions here: http://living-learning-eating.blogspot.com/2011/11/my-foodie-bucket-list-for-nanefomo.html

  3. mmmmyea good old college days!! my to-do list this week includes 2 physical therapy appointments, a job interview, sending my transcripts around, and 3 days of shadowing at the PT clinic…as well as the usual workouts, take care of the dog, cook etc! GOOD LUCK with your finals!! Remember each thing you cross off that list brings you one step closer to home!! 😀

  4. I love the “I have so much to do I’m going to bed” picture. That’s me. I have too much to do and too little time to actually do it. I could rant on and on about it but I won’t. Not here anyway. I hope you have a good weekend.

  5. Pingback: random much? | Health Freak College Girl

  6. Pingback: random much? | Health Freak College Girl

Leave a Reply

