gotta love mondays

It’s Monday. What else is there to say? I’m super tired (I regret staying up to watch the AMA’s.) and I am having major writers block. So, I am just going to show you guys some random finds from Pinterest.

Then there’s this video I saw…

I cried. Then I cried again. So inspirational!

I’m really sorry for there being zero content to this post but I promise there will be something tomorrow. It’s just one those didn’t-get-much-sleep-and-just-want-to-go-home-to-snuggle-with-my-cat-plus-i-really-want-some-frozen-yogurt-with-unlimited-toppings-please-and-thank-you sort of Mondays.

What do you guys want to see on the blog? (i.e. body confidence, running, nutrition, anti-ED, college life, etc.)Β 

18 thoughts on “gotta love mondays

  1. AHHH I love that pic about looking up at the sky, the eminem one, and the fruit info pic! You always find the coolest pinterest stuff girl! πŸ˜€
    I love everything about your blog–nutrition, anti-ED, college, motivation, randomness, you name it! πŸ˜‰

  2. what do you mean no content in this post! there are CUTE SHOES. and HOT MEN. and ADORABLE PETS. love it!!!!!

    As for your blog? all the above please. You always hit the nail right on the head when you write about body confidence, ED recovery etc! And you know I love running, so obviously I love reading about your running too πŸ™‚

  3. I love that video!! Did you read about that in Runner’s World? I loved his story. I love all the other pins as well, especially the one on the poll about contemplating how awesome life is. Sometimes we forget to think how crazy this whole thing “life” is!

  4. I think we should start doing this weekly….a bunch of bloggers just put up pictures from pinterst because DUDE I LOVE PINTEREST! I know I say it all the time but I really do! πŸ˜› LOVE the one about hiding their shirts πŸ˜› and the 90’s one with the rainbow parachute. The good ol days, right?
    πŸ™‚

  5. Agree that the looking up and enjoying life is great. I also like to look up at the stars and realise how small we really are (and thus our problems a little less significant as well).

    I love to read about body confidence and confidence in general. I would love the confidence to rock those emerald green heels!

Leave a Reply

