*drool*

I’m glad you all were fans of the 90’s. Man how I miss those times… But anywho, I haven’t shared some awesome recipes that I have been bookmarking lately, so that’s exactly what I will do today! Plus I’m packing up some of my dorm so it’s the perfect post for a day like today ;)

Sweet Potato Biscuits from My Vegan Cookbook

Dark Chocolate Coconut Cakies from Multiply Delicious

Vanilla Bean Coconut Butter Cups from Edible Perspective

Aged Pine Nut Cheese with Garlic and Rosemary from This Rawsome Vegan Life

Flatbreads with Honey, Thyme, and Sea Salt from Smitten Kitchen

Smoky Sweet Potato Hummus from Bliss

Vegan Meyer Lemon Bars from Munchin with Munchkin 

Soy-Free, Vegan Quiche from Scandi Foodie

Coconut Flour Power Cookies from Powercakes

 Mini Whole Wheat BBQ Chicken Calzones from How Sweet It Is

Beach Bum Lentil Trail Mix from Healthful Pursuit 

Any recipes that you’ve been drooling over lately??

17 thoughts on “*drool*

  1. Sweet potato hummus?!?! Ummmmm yes please! All of these recipes look fabulous, thanks for sharing them.
    And have fun packing up everything! I know you can’t wait for summer and new beginnings! :)

Leave a Reply

